Late In Fall

Late In Fall, originally uploaded by oldsads.

Late In Fall

Ok, I admit, here I pulled all the stops in Photoshop. As a fact I don’t like silver boxy-shaped cars. So I had them towed away. Also a blue tarpaulin was destracting. And because all of Photoshop’s function were lose, a destracting traffic sign and a sticker on the windshield of the Olds had to go, too:-)
(oldsads)

Wow oldsads… this is ever a beautiful click… its will find its way into the hearts of many a favorite…. i am thrilled i found it…!

Thank you oldsads for sharing this treasure with us… tiandra…

Published in: on January 25, 2007 at 1:00 am  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://windiepinkclassic.wordpress.com/2007/01/25/late-in-fall/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. let me have

  2. Quite a beautiful effect,more, more!


Leave a comment